The Tie Dye Project

I know this is definitely a shameless plug. But I just have to share with you guys what has been keeping me busy lately. Please allow me to introduce to you my newest baby love — THE TIE DYE PROJECT. :)

facebook

 

About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Random Blogger. Fashion Lover. Web Developer. Aspiring Pianist. Hopeless Romantic. Audiobook Addict. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a twenty-something Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on May 31, 2013, in Beauty & Fashion, DIY and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nice shirts… Make a sando fringe cut Ms. Gian… I would love to have that… :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,065 other followers

