To Super Woman whom I call Mom

Today as the world celebrates the occasion dedicated to all mothers,
I want to give some space here to greet this super woman whom I call Mom.

 

Thank you for all your sacrifices.

Thank you for sharing your faith with me, it is what helped me get through life’s trials.

Thank you for reminding me that I have so much to thank for
because I have you, Daddy, Tito Art, ate Vernice, Kuya Andrew, JV and MJ.

For all the things you’ve done, just saying thank you is not enough.

For the rest of my life, I hope to remind you that
every MOTHER is a CHILD’S D FIRST LOVE 
and you are mine. 

Happy Mother’s day Momsie!

I love you!


About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Swimmer. Aspiring Pianist. Colorful. Creative. Hopeless Romantic. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on May 8, 2011, in Events, Family. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. happy mothers day to your mom…

Leave a Reply

