The Immortals: The truth about Marilyn, JFK and Bobby

I love reading autobiographies of people who made history.

In particular, I’ve always followed the life story of Marilyn Monroe.
I often search articles and documentaries about her all over the internet. And now I just can’t believe my luck, from a SALE, I found this book ‘The Immortals’ by Michael Korda. As indicated on the cover, this book will reveal the truth about Marilyn Monroe, Jack Kennedy and Bobby Kennedy. This is the book I’ve been looking for and now that I have it, I’m very much eager to read all of its contents. 🙂

Will be posting a review once I finish reading the book! 🙂

The Immortals

About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Swimmer. Aspiring Pianist. Colorful. Creative. Hopeless Romantic. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on June 15, 2011, in Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. hey. I saw this post and I envy you. so much. uhm can you tell me where exactly did you buy this? I would like to try my luck too. I’ve been searching for books about marilyn for a little while now, everywhere actually. I’ve been to so many.. and all I had was a single book. “falling for marilyn the lost niagara collection”. I could really use some help. 🙂 I really need a book about her. thank you.

  2. please tell me where you found this book. please. 🙂

  3. I have this book and several other items of Marilyn Monroe
    Memorabilia . If any one is interested in discussing these items please feel free to contact me via email and or text . 731-333-4898

  1. Pingback: 2012 Quote: March 27 « Live, Learn and Pass it on!

Leave a Reply

