Christmas is not just a Season

It’s a reason to celebrate!

I know the Christmas weekend is over but everyday after, I still feel like it’s Christmas! 😀 What can I say? This is really my favorite time of the year. 🙂 I guess because Christmas time gives me so many reasons to be happy. 🙂

Wonderful Christmas decors!
Another reason to get my creative juices to work  🙂

At home. . .


In the office. . .


Our version of the KISS band (ft.Santa and the snowmen)

Christmas Parties everywhere!:)  

CBA Christmas Party at Jodi’s penthouse | 12.17.2011

Celebrating the season with my friends from CBA (my organization back in College)

Our view at the penthouse

Software team

Christmas Carolers!
It’s like having a Trick or Treat on December as I find kids (Christmas Carolers) on our doorstep!

Some kidscaroling around the neighborhood. . .

It’s the season of sharing!
It’s a wonderful thing to receive but there’s so much more joy in giving away. And the look I see on their faces as they unwrap their gifts, is a gift itself that cannot be measured.

Every part of the world celebrates Christmas ?


Christmas is truly the most wonderful time of the year! 🙂
It’s the celebration of the Lord’s love for us when he gave us his very own Son.
Amidst the holiday shopping and happenings, let’s not forget that and be generous in giving love away. 😉


Thank you baby Jesus
for coming into this world,
giving us the perfect reason to rejoice
and give love away.

About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Swimmer. Aspiring Pianist. Colorful. Creative. Hopeless Romantic. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on December 30, 2011, in Events, Family and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

