HOME STYLE: My Rainbow Beach House!

If I will have my very own Beach House built,Β inside it would look a lot like this! πŸ™‚Β Β –>

Living and Dining area

Perhaps everything except for the wall floral prints! πŸ˜‰

gallery_1_original

gallery_1_original (1)

Kitchen

I would love to cook breakfast in this bright kitchen!

gallery_1_original (6)
gallery_1_original (3)

Bar and Entertainment Room

Even my friends would love this place for sure! πŸ˜‰

gallery_1_original (8)

gallery_1_original (9)

Pink Bedroom

Check out the pole stand and the crazy swing! πŸ˜€

gallery_1_original (13)

Neon Colored Bedroom

I love the look of this room! It’s the perfect place to chill πŸ˜‰

gallery_1_original (11)

gallery_1_original (14)

I remember a lot of my close friends and former colleagues would tease me about my colorful attire. πŸ™‚ I guess even my wardrobe shows how much I love the mix of all my favorite colors πŸ˜€ And this beach house has all the exact colors I would pick out from a pastel color palette! πŸ˜€ I think what I love about theme is that it’s a perfect escape from the adult world! πŸ˜€ –> Spoken like a real kid at heart. πŸ˜‰

PHOTO SOURCE:Β www.imagelocations.com

About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Swimmer. Aspiring Pianist. Colorful. Creative. Hopeless Romantic. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on March 31, 2012, in Home Style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

