Our God is Able

Photo Source: tweaker.org

Sometimes we FAIL and we become so depressed that we begin to lose faith in ourselves…

Often times, we own up our problems and failures in life that we  tend to forget that God is always with us.

We forget that He has done IMPOSSIBLE things and that He is GREATER than all our problems.

I do not know about you, but honestly, there are times when I am guilty of this.

Now I would like to share with you an inspirational song, which reminds me that even if I do not believe I can do things I have a GOD WHO IS ABLE. 

I may fail Him but He will never fail me. 😉

Try to listen maybe you will find inspiration in this song, just as I did 😉

About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Swimmer. Aspiring Pianist. Colorful. Creative. Hopeless Romantic. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on May 1, 2012, in Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you for sharing my post on your blog. Knowing God is able is what keeps me going. Thank goodness it’s not all about me. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

