Too Good to Eat

Yes, these cakes your eyes are about to feast on are the kind that look almost too good to eat! ๐Ÿ™‚
I found out about these cakes handmade by Calli of Callicious Cakesย while browsing through my favorite blogย SuperficialGirls.
ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, I just can’t help but share some of my personal FAVORITES from the Novelty Collection.

“Masquerade”

Photo Source: Callicious Website

“Carnival”

Photo Source: Callicious Website

“Mulberry Handbag and Geiger Shoes”

Photo Source: stillframemylife.com

“Monopoly Slot”

Photo Source: Callicious Website

“Gardening Cake”

Photo Source: Callicious Website

“Superficial Girl”


Photo Source: Callicious Website

What did I tell you? Too good to eat, right? ๐Ÿ™‚ The cake artist is so creative. She was able to create a story in each cake. It’s amazing! Really, looking at these wonderful creations makes me want to pursue baking as a hobby! :p I just wish I have the time ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Anyway, you can check out other mouth watering cakes from Calliciousย Cakes at the following links:

Callicious Official Website Page
Callicious Facebook Page
Superficialgirls.com
Stillframemylife.com

Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Swimmer. Aspiring Pianist. Colorful. Creative. Hopeless Romantic. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on July 27, 2012, in Foodie and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nice post! Thanks for linking to me ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Thank you so much for posting my cakes and your wonderful write up. Also thank you for adding my links as well. So much appreciated.

    • Oh you’re most welcome Miss Calli!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I just LOVE your amazing creations! You truly have an awesome imagination that goes well with your skilled and creative hands ๐Ÿ˜‰ I hope I could order but I’m not from UK. ๐Ÿ˜€
      Anyway, I wish you and Callicious continued success! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

