Book Review: My Maid Invests in the Stock Market

My Maid Invests in the Stock Market...and Why You Should, Too!My Maid Invests in the Stock Market…and Why You Should, Too! by Bo Sanchez

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book deserves a 5 star rating! If you totally have no idea about the stock market this book is the perfect place to start. It’s completely easy to understand and entertaining too. 🙂 I’m sure after reading it you will be convinced to invest in the stock market (like me!).

Bo Sanchez is really amazing. When I read his books especially his Kerygma magazines it’s as if he’s right there talking to me and telling me exactly what I need to hear. 🙂

View all my reviews at www.goodreads.com

About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Swimmer. Aspiring Pianist. Colorful. Creative. Hopeless Romantic. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on September 22, 2012, in Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

