Review: Arena Pull Pro Kick

I recently bought an addition to my swim training essentials – the Arena Pull Pro Kick.

arena_pull_pro_kick_swim_essentials

The Arena Pull Pro Kick is a pull buoy and kick board in one. One of the things I like about it is that it does not have too much buoyancy, which makes me work harder when I am doing the arm pull with paddles drill.

Swim Diaries: Arena Pull Pro Kick from Gian Ramos on Vimeo.

When it comes to its design, I like how it’s very small and light weight which is why it’s easier to pack. Most importantly, its unique shape allows me to hold it in different positions. 

I would highly recommend it to those who are looking for a 2-in-1 swim training tool that allows you to have better streamline grip. You can get the Arena Pull Pro Kick at any Arena Store or from Planet Sports at 795 PHP. The available colors in Manila are green and pink.

arena_pull_pro_kick

Disclaimer:  This article is not paid and is intended to be a general resource only. Any recommendations are based on personal, not professional, opinion only.

About Gian Ramos

God-fearing. Scholar of Life. A Work in Progress. Bookworm. Swimmer. Aspiring Pianist. Colorful. Creative. Hopeless Romantic. Happy Dog Owner of 6. Proud Pinoy. I am a Filipina born and raised in Manila. I created this blog to share bits and pieces of myself to the world and hopefully to inspire.

Posted on November 23, 2016, in Swimming. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

